STEM Board of Directors

STEM School Highlands Ranch is a self-governed charter school authorized by DCSD. Our Board of Directors set the school’s policies. Where a policy is not developed, we follow DCSD’s policies. For any questions about the Board of Directors, please email communications@stemk12.org.

Our Board of Directors

Rudy Lukez
Rudy Lukez
Board Chair

rudy.lukez@stemk12.org

Class B Member (Community)

Term expires: May 2023

Board Chair Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
Board Member

nicole.smith@stemk12.org

Class B Member (Community)

Term expires: May 2022

Roy Martinez
Roy Martinez
Treasurer

roy.martinez@stemk12.org

Class B Member (Community)

Term expires: May 2022

Nate Angell
Board Member

nate.angell@stemk12.org

Class B Member (Community)

Term expires: May 2024

Ramesh Thatavarthi
Ramesh Thatavarthi
Board Member

ramesh.thatavarthi@stemk12.org

Class A Member (Parent)

Term expires: May 2022

Carla Gustafson
Carla Gustafson
Board Member

carla.gustafson@stemk12.org

Class A Member (Parent)

Term expires: May 2022

Kelly Reyna
Kelly Reyna
Board Member

kelly.reyna@stemk12.org

Class A Member (Parent)

Term Expires: May 2023

Michelle Horne
Michelle Horne
Board Member

michelle.horne@stemk12.org

Class A Member (Parent)

Term expires: May 2024

Next Board Meeting

STEM's Next Board Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, June 1 starting at 5:30 p.m.

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes